Performances

  1. Saturday 25th May – 8pm (Raindrops)
  2. Sunday 26th May – 2pm (Roses)
  3. Thursday 30th May – 8pm (Raindrops)
  4. Friday 31st May – 8pm (Roses)
  5. Saturday 1st June – 2pm (Raindrops)
  6. Saturday 1st June – 8pm (Roses)
  7. Sunday 2nd June – 2pm (Raindrops)
  8. Thursday 6th June – 8pm (Roses)
  9. Friday 7th June – 8pm (Raindrops)
  10. Saturday 8th June – 2pm (Roses)
  11. Saturday 8th June – 8pm (Raindrops)
  12. Sunday 9th June – 2pm (Roses)